On Air Now

Ed Hopkins
Ed Hopkins
12:00am - 6:00am
The Wolf After Midnight

Concert Calendar

Sun Kings

Montgomery Village

911 Village Court Santa Rosa
CA 95405

Sat, Aug 24, 12:00 PM
thru  Sat, Aug 24, 3:00 PM

Raiders of the Lost Ark – In Concert

Green Music Center – Sonoma State University

1801 E Cotati Ave
Rohnert Park, California,

Sat, Aug 24, 7:30 PM
thru  Sat, Aug 24, 12:00 AM

Poyntlyss Sistars

Montgomery Village

911 Village Court Santa Rosa
CA 95405

Sun, Aug 25, 1:00 PM
thru  Sun, Aug 25, 4:00 PM

Nathan Owens Detroit Legends

Montgomery Village

911 Village Court Santa Rosa
CA 95405

Sat, Aug 31, 12:00 PM
thru  Sat, Aug 31, 3:00 PM

Garratt Wilkin, The Parrotheads, California Beach Boys

Montgomery Village

911 Village Court Santa Rosa
CA 95405

Sun, Sep 1, 12:00 PM
thru  Sun, Sep 1, 3:00 PM

Kenny Metcalf

Montgomery Village

911 Village Court Santa Rosa
CA 95405

Thu, Sep 5, 5:30 PM
thru  Thu, Sep 5, 8:00 PM

Andy Grammer

Green Music Center: Weill Hall + Lawn

1801 EAST COTATI AVENUE
ROHNERT PARK, CA 94928

Fri, Sep 6, 7:30 PM
thru  Fri, Sep 6, 12:00 AM

The Sunshine Experience/Bee Gees Gold

Montgomery Village

911 Village Court Santa Rosa
CA 95405

Sat, Sep 7, 12:00 PM
thru  Sat, Sep 7, 3:00 PM

The Beach Boys

Rodney Strong Winery

11455 Old Redwood Highway
Healdsburg, California, 95448

Sat, Sep 7, 5:00 PM
thru  Sat, Sep 7, 12:00 AM

Wiley Ray/Rick Lenzi

Montgomery Village

911 Village Court Santa Rosa
CA 95405

Sat, Sep 14, 12:00 PM
thru  Sat, Sep 14, 3:00 PM

Unauthorized Rolling Stones

Montgomery Village

911 Village Court Santa Rosa
CA 95405

Thu, Sep 19, 5:30 PM
thru  Thu, Sep 19, 8:00 PM

David Martin

Montgomery Village

911 Village Court Santa Rosa
CA 95405

Sat, Sep 21, 12:00 PM
thru  Sat, Sep 21, 3:00 PM

Diana Krall at Green Music Center

Green Music Center – Sonoma State University

1801 E Cotati Ave
Rohnert Park, California,

Thu, Sep 26, 7:30 PM

Pride & Joy

Montgomery Village

911 Village Court Santa Rosa
CA 95405

Sat, Sep 28, 12:00 PM
thru  Sat, Sep 28, 3:00 PM

Wonder bread 5

Montgomery Village

911 Village Court Santa Rosa
CA 95405

Sat, Oct 5, 12:00 PM
thru  Sat, Oct 5, 3:00 PM

Matt Mauser

Montgomery Village

911 Village Court Santa Rosa
CA 95405

Thu, Oct 10, 5:30 PM
thru  Thu, Oct 10, 8:00 PM

The President’s Own United States Marine Band

Sonoma State University - Green Music Center

1801 East Cotati Avenue
Rohnert Park, California, 94928

Tue, Oct 15, 7:30 PM

Willie Nelson & Family

The Ballroom at Graton Resort

630 Park Court
Rohnert Park, California, 94928

Wed, Oct 16, 8:00 PM

Victor Santiago Asunción, Piano

Sonoma State University - Green Music Center

1801 East Cotati Avenue
Rohnert Park, California, 94928

Sun, Oct 27, 3:00 PM

Danish String Quartet

Sonoma State University - Green Music Center

1801 East Cotati Avenue
Rohnert Park, California, 94928

Fri, Nov 8, 7:30 PM

An Evening with the Branford Marsalis Quartet

Sonoma State University - Green Music Center

1801 East Cotati Avenue
Rohnert Park, California, 94928

Sat, Nov 9, 7:30 PM

Nella

Green Music Center – Sonoma State University

1801 E Cotati Ave
Rohnert Park, California,

Sun, Nov 10, 3:00 PM

Kalani Pe’a

Sonoma State University - Green Music Center

1801 East Cotati Avenue
Rohnert Park, California, 94928

Thu, Nov 14, 7:30 PM

Our Sponsors

Weather