facebook
Honky Cat
Elton John
Playlist

The Wolf Staff

EXT. # Name Title Phone # FAX # E-Mail
130 Darlene Evart Traffic Director 284-9130 284-9145 darlene@TheWolf.fm
735 Darren McCormick The Wolf Air Talent

darren@TheWolf.fm
137 Eric Peter Chief Engineer 284-9137 284-9138 eric@TheWolf.fm
131 Frank Kulbertis
Regional Sales Manager 284-9131 frank@TheWolf.fm
114 Gordon Zlot Program Director & President 528-4436 284-9114 gz@TheWolf.fm
132 Jesus Maldonado Production Director 284-9132 jesus@TheWolf.fm
127 John Isaacs Marketing Consultant 284-9127 john@kzst.com
141 Karen Lehman
Creative Director 284-9141 karen@TheWolf.fm
125
Linda Gummerson Business Manager, VP
284-9125
284-9126 linda@TheWolf.fm
111 Mary Ptak Executive Assistant 284-9111 284-9153 mary@TheWolf.fm
116 Michael Sher Marketing Consultant 284-9116 michael@kzst.com
121 Patrick Stelzner Director of Sales 284-9121 284-9139 patrick@TheWolf.fm
118 Priscilla Locke
Senior Marketing Consultant 284-9118 284-9158 priscilla@TheWolf.fm
128 Rachael Smith Marketing Consultant 284-9128 rachael@kzst.com
119 Robin Sheldrake
Marketing Consultant 284-9119 284-9142 robin@TheWolf.fm
136 Ted Williams News Director 284-9136 ted@TheWolf.fm
112 Tom Skinner General Manager, VP 284-9112 284-9110 toms@TheWolf.fm

Last Updated June 26, 2017